To test our AEC disc Profile, please contact us.

Contact us

Training dates

Location for our AEC® HR training Arc-en-Ciel RH
19 rue Diderot - 92130 Issy les Moulineaux
Subway : 12 - Station : Mairie d’Issy
Tel : +33 1 55 95 84 84

Times and dates of our AEC® certifications

Schedules : 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Dates of the first part (2 days)

  • Monday 20 and Tuesday 21 June 2016
  • Monday 5 and Tuesday 6 September 2016
  • Monday 7 and Tuesday 8 November 2016
  • Thursday 12 and Friday 13 January 2017
  • Thursday 9 and Friday 10 March 2017

Dates of the second part (2 days)

  • Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 July 2016
  • Monday 19 and Tuesday 20 September 2016
  • Monday 21 and Tuesday 22 November 2016
  • Thursday 26 and Friday 27 January 2017
  • Thursday 23 and Friday 24 March 2017

Specialized applications

Our applications are designed for certified AEC® consultants and trainers

INTERACTIVE MANAGEMENT - MANAGING WITH THE COLORS

training is held in in groups (see dates below) and includes : Training + package + 1 meal + breaks

Thursday, May 19th, 2016 or Thursday, December 15th, 2016

SALES, TEAM SYNERGY OR HR (HUMAN RESSOURCES - RECRUTING))

Training takes place individually and includes : 2 hours + training package (dates at your convenience) : (Application Management cannot be done individually)


Contact us

By e-mail

info@arcencielrh.com

By phone

+ 33 1 55 95 84 84

Where to find us

Arc en Ciel RH
19 rue Diderot
92130 Issy les Moulineaux

learn more about us

Upcoming
Training dates

Phase 1

June 26th & 27th, 2017

Phase 2

July 10th & 11th, 2017

from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
19 rue Diderot
92130 Issy les Moulineaux

see all dates

The AEC® Certification

Why certify ?

  • To obtain tools and methods for improved performance
  • To obtain a method for training in communication, sales, management and team synergy...

more